American Chemical Society

Division of Chemical Education Examinations Institute

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees oversees all aspects of the Exams Institute. They meet at each ACS National Meeting where they receive reports from the Director and set overall policy for the Institute.

Stacey Bretz

Stacey Lowery Bretz (03-15) CHAIR
Miami University
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
469 Hughes Hall
Oxford, OH, 45056
513-529-5715 (FAX)

Alex Grushow (12-14) CHAIR-ELECT
Rider University
Department of Chemistry, Biochemistry and Physics
2083 Lawrence Road Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
(609) 896-5095 (w)

Deena Carey (11-16)
DePaul Cristo Rey High School
1133 Clifton Hills Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45220

William Donovan (14-16)
University of Akron
Department of Chemsitry
Akron, OH 44325

Barbara Gonzalez

Barbara Gonzalez (12-14)
California State University - Fullerton
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Fullerton, CA 92831

Jimmy Reeves

Jimmy Reeves (11-16) ex officio
University of North Carolina - Wimlington
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
601 S. College Road
253 Dobo Hall
Wilmington, NC 28403

Susan Schelble (09-11, 13-15)
Metropolitan State University Denver
PO Box 173364 CB 52
Denver, CO 80217-3362
(303) 521-6774 (w)

Anna Wilson

Anna Wilson (00-14) ex officio
Department of Biochemistry (retired)
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1153

Donald J. WInk (13-15) ex officio
University of Illinois - Chicago
Department of Chemistry
845 W. Taylor
4478 SES MC 111
Chicago, IL 60607